English 0 Español

Contato

  • Vendas: vendas@sagec.com.br

  • Compras: compras@sagec.com.br

  • Faturamento: faturamento@sagec.com.br

  • Financeiro: financeiro@sagec.com.br

  • Industrial: industrial@sagec.com.br

  • Diretoria: diretoria@sagec.com.br

  • Marketing: marketing@sagec.com.br

  • Contato: contato@sagec.com.br

  • RH: rh@sagec.com.br
  • Ou pelos nossos telefones:

    Fone: 55 (11) 4056-7500

    Whatsapp: 55 (11) 96846-8058

     


    Av. Dom Pedro I, nº 540 - Vila Conceição - Diadema - SP - Brasil - 09991-000 | TEL: 55 (11) 4056.7500 | Whatsapp: 55 (11) 96846-8058